Summer Camp 2021 - All 5 Weeks Ages 9-11

Youth Summer camp for ages 9-11 years-old.

Location:
Fort Benjamin Recreation Center
100 McQueen Avenue
Newport, NC 28570

Schedule for Ages 9-11
All 5 Weeks: June 7 - July 9

**There will be no camp Monday, July 5th.


Monday - Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Full schedule each day including games, crafts, field trips, fun projects, outdoor adventures, sports, movies and more.

Questions: Please call 252-222-5858 or e-mail darlene.austin@carteretcountync.gov or paul.stanley@carteretcountync.gov

Note:

Program Notes
Campers must bring their own bag lunch each day, please bring a mask to use during inside activities

Payment Options:
Price for all 5 weeks of camp is $400.
First installment of $200 due at time of registration or you can pay in full at time of registration.
Second installment of $200 is due on Monday May 17, 2021
*All refunds must be requested by Monday May 17, 2021
**Refunds will incur a $40.00 administration fee, which will be taken directly from the initial installment.
**No refunds will be given after May 17, 2021

**There will be no camp July 5th. County offices will be closed for the July 4th holiday.

Program Type Youth
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 4/1/2021
Enrollment End Date 7/9/2021
Instructor(s)
Darlene Austin
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 5
Maximum 20
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 9 Enforced - As of date 6/7/2021
Maximum 11 Enforced - As of date 6/7/2021
Summer Camp 5 Weeks Total $400
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $400.00
Summer Camp 5 Weeks Deposit $2
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $200.00
Summer Camp 5 Weeks Balance $2
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $200.00
Additional Camp Shirt
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $10.00
Monday - 06/07/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Tuesday - 06/08/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Wednesday - 06/09/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Thursday - 06/10/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Friday - 06/11/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Monday - 06/14/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Tuesday - 06/15/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Wednesday - 06/16/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Thursday - 06/17/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Friday - 06/18/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Monday - 06/21/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Tuesday - 06/22/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Wednesday - 06/23/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Thursday - 06/24/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Friday - 06/25/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Monday - 06/28/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Tuesday - 06/29/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Wednesday - 06/30/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Thursday - 07/01/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Friday - 07/02/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Monday - 07/05/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Tuesday - 07/06/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Wednesday - 07/07/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Thursday - 07/08/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858
Friday - 07/09/2021
Start Time 7:30 AM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Fort Benjamin Recreation Center (252)222-5858