Adult Beach Volleyball

Program is Full
Adult Coed Beach Volleyball, must be 18 or older to participate. Games will be played Monday and Wednesday nights at the Atlantic Beach circle. Each game will be played with 2 to 4 players on the court with a combination of men and women but can't be all men or women. The match is won by the team that wins 3 sets out of 5. Games are played to 21 points. For a complete list of rules for the 2020 season, please contact: AnMarie Ivester at 252.808.3301 or anmarie.ivester@carteretcountync.gov

Note:

Over the years the league has grown to be very competitive, some like this and some do not. In hopes to provide fun for all, we now have a competitive league and a recreational league. When you register your team you will need to indicate your league preference as recreational or competitive. The main difference between the two leagues is how strict the officials will be calling the games. Games will be going on at the same place during the same time.

Program Type Adult
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 6/1/2020
Enrollment End Date 7/8/2020
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum 20
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 18 Enforced - As of date 1/1/2020
Maximum -
Team
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $300.00
Monday - 06/15/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/17/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/22/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/24/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/29/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/01/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/06/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/08/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/13/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/15/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/20/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/22/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/27/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/29/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/03/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 08/05/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/10/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 08/12/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Location -