2024 - Youth NFL Flag Football (Ages 10-12)

NFL Youth Flag Football League is coming to Beaufort! NFL Flag is the #1, no contact flag football league in the nation. This program will be a 5 vs 5 format and will be offered to participants ages 10-12 (Madden Division). Games will be held on the football field at Freedom Park in Beaufort and the Morehead City Parks & Recreation multi-purpose field in Morehead on Thursday evenings. Practices will be held on the football field at Freedom Park on Tuesday evenings. If you are interested in becoming a volunteer coach or an official, please contact Charity Godette, Athletic Program Coordinator at charity.godette@carteretcountync.gov or (252) 808-3301 ext. 8159.

Note:

- Assessments for the Madden Division (Ages 10-12) will be held on 8/15/24 at 5:30pm, Freedom Park Football Field, Beaufort.
- Every participant must utilize a mouth guard. (Player Safety, not included in registration cost)
- No metal cleats, no shorts with pockets or belt loops (Player Safety)
- Coaches will select players upon completion of assessments and make notifications to parents.
- Volunteer coaches needed or teams may be limiting.
-Jersey top(reversible), shorts and flag belt included in registration fee. All other uniform items are optional and will be available for purchase after teams are made.
-Jersey Sizing: Youth
YS: 30”W / 23”L YM: 33”W / 24”L
YL: 36”W / 26”L YXL: 39”W / 27”L
Adult
M: 43”W / 31”L L: 47”W / 32”L
XL: 51”W / 33”L 2-XL: 55”W / 34”L
(W) Chest Width / (L) Body Length
- REFUNDS WILL NOT BE PROVIDED AFTER 08/01/24

Program Type Youth
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 6/21/2024
Enrollment End Date 8/1/2024
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 10
Maximum 20
Grade Minimum
Maximum
Age Minimum 10 years Enforced - As of date 8/1/2024
Maximum 12 years Enforced - As of date 8/1/2024
Individual
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $70.00
Tuesday - 08/13/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 08/15/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 08/20/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 08/22/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 08/27/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 08/29/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 09/03/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 09/05/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 09/10/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 09/12/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 09/17/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 09/19/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 09/24/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 09/26/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 10/01/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 10/03/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 10/08/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 10/10/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 10/15/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 10/17/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Tuesday - 10/22/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)
Thursday - 10/24/2024
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Freedom Field 2 (Softball/Multi)